Team

BRANDED EXPERIENCE is backed up by a committed team of filmmakers with many years of experience in storytelling and strategy:

null

CHRISTIAN HÜNEMÖRDER

Projekt & Key Account Manager

Christian has been producing successful films for cinema, television and industry for more than 20 years. He completed his studies at the Baden-Württemberg Film Academy in 1998. His work has won multiple awards at international festivals. At BE, Christian is responsible for commercial consultancy.

He has the reputation of being able to make the very most out of any budget. As an experienced planner and project manager, he safely navigates his team towards its end goal, whether it’s at BRANDED EXPERIENCE, or at ARD, ZDF, BR, SWR, Arte or France 5.

null

FRIEDER SCHEIFFELE

Film producer

Frieder is a highly sought-after film producer, and at BE he’s responsible for the development of stories, as well as realisation and traditional PR. Born in Reutlingen, he learnt his trade at Bavaria Film in Munich, at SWR in Stuttgart and at the Baden-Württemberg Film Academy. Since 2008, he has run his own production company, Schwabenlandfilm, with Sebastian Feld.

Frieder currently produces films for SWR and ARD, as well as BE. As a specialist in the fields of PR, marketing and merchandising, he has already transformed many powerful ideas into successful campaigns.

null

Marc Lutz

Creative director & director, photographer

Marc unites the eye of a photographer with the heart of a filmmaker. Professionally trained in promotional film direction, his clients include global brands such as Siemens, Bosch and IBM. With productions for Mercedes-Benz and watchmakers A. Lange & Söhne, he claimed coveted gold and silver World Medals at the New York Festivals advertising awards.

Marc has a great knack for discovering exciting stories in his conversations with clients, then teasing out their true essence and implementing them creatively. A strength that we regard very highly here at BE.

null

SEBASTIAN FELD

Writer & director

Since graduating in literary studies, Sebastian has made a name for himself as a writer, director and creative producer. Always displaying great professionalism and passion, he writes and shoots feature films, TV series and stage plays, as well as shorts and promotional films – for which he has been awarded several prizes, such as Best Corporate Film and the Public Relations Gold Medal Grand Award at the New York Film Festival.

Alongside scriptwriting, he has taken on a key role in the development of our stories as well as directing at BE. Since 2008, he has run his own production company, Schwabenlandfilm, with Frieder Scheiffele.

null

THOMAS RETTICH

Administration & team assistant

Thomas provides support to our team as a production assistant and media designer. An industrial clerk by trade, Thomas added media business to his wealth of general business know-how during his studies at Stuttgart Media University.

Always thinking one step ahead, he ensures the smooth running of internal processes at BE, so our productions all go according to plan. Thomas not only possesses extraordinary organisational skills, but he is worth his weight in gold to our in-house management team.

Network

null

Dominik Kuhn

Director, social media strategist
null

Monic Weichelt

Art direction

Team

Hinter BRANDED EXPERIENCE steht ein eingeschworenes Team aus Filmschaffenden mit langjähriger Erfahrung in Storytelling und Strategie:

null

CHRISTIAN HÜNEMÖRDER

Projekt & Key Account Manager

produziert seit mehr als 20 Jahren erfolgreich Filme für Kino, Fernsehen und Industrie. Sein Studium an der Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg schloss er bereits 1998 erfolgreich ab. Seine Werke wurden auf internationalen Festivals mehrfach ausgezeichnet. Christian ist bei BE für die kaufmännische Beratung verantwortlich.

Er genießt den Ruf, aus jedem Budget das Bestmögliche herausholen zu können. Als erfahrener Planer und Projektmanager dirigiert er seine Teams zuverlässig ans Ziel. Für BRANDED EXPERIENCE, genauso wie für ARD und ZDF, BR und SWR, Arte und France 5.

null

FRIEDER SCHEIFFELE

Filmproduzent

ist gefragter Filmproduzent und bei BE für die Entwicklung von Stories und Projekten sowie die Realisation und klassische PR zuständig. Sein Handwerk hat der gebürtige Reutlinger bei der Münchner Bavaria Film in Grünwald gelernt, beim SWR in Stuttgart und an der Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg. Seit 2008 ist er zusammen mit Sebastian Feld Chef der Schwabenlandfilm GmbH.

Frieder produziert aktuell für SWR und ARD sowie BE. Als Spezialist für Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit sowie Marketing und Merchandising hat er schon viele starke Ideen in erfolgreiche Maßnahmen verwandelt.

null

Marc Lutz

Creative Director & Regisseur, Fotograf

verbindet das feine Auge von Fotografen mit dem großen Herzen des Filmemachers. Zu den Auftraggebern des studierten Werbefilm-Regisseurs zählen Weltmarken wie Siemens, Bosch und IBM. Mit Produktionen für Mercedes-Benz und die Uhrmacher von A. Lange & Söhne holte er bei den New York Festivals die begehrten World Medals in Gold und Silber.

Immer wieder gelingt es Marc, in den Gesprächen mit seinen Kunden spannende Geschichten zu entdecken, ihre Essenz herauszudestillieren und diese kreativ umzusetzen. Eine Stärke, auf die wir bei BE besonderen Wert legen.

null

SEBASTIAN FELD

Autor & Regisseur

hat sich seit seinem Abschluss in Literaturwissenschaften als Autor, Regisseur und Creative Producer einen Namen gemacht. Seither schreibt und dreht er mit großer Professionalität und Leidenschaft Spielfilme, TV-Serien sowie Theaterstücke, Kurz- und Werbefilme – für die auch der eine oder andere Preis vergeben wurde (z.B. „1. Preis Wirtschaftsfilmpreis“, „Winner Public Relations Gold Medal Grand Award“ beim New York Film Festival u.v.m).

Für BE übernimmt er neben der Drehbuchgestaltung auch eine Schlüsselposition in der Stoffentwicklung und in der Regie. Zusammen mit Frieder Scheiffele leitet Sebastian Feld seit 2008 die Schwabenlandfilm GmbH.

null

THOMAS RETTICH

Administration & Teamassistent

verstärkt unser Team als erfahrener Produktionsassistent und Mediengestalter. Als gelernter Industriekaufmann erweiterte Thomas sein kaufmännisches Wissen um das der Medienwirtschaft während seines Studiums an der Hochschule der Medien in Stuttgart.

Er sorgt bei BE für reibungslose interne Abläufe, denkt mit und weit voraus, sodass unsere Produktionen alle nach Plan ablaufen können. Thomas ist nicht nur ein außergewöhnliches Organisationstalent, sondern auch in unserer Verwaltung Gold wert.

Netzwerk

null

Dominik Kuhn

Regisseur, Social Media Stratege
null

Monic Weichelt

Art Direction