Filmproduktion Ueber Uns 2000

Guiding Principles

We are BRANDED EXPERIENCE: enthusiastic filmmakers and passionate storytellers who create for companies, agencies, television broadcasters and anyone who wants to reach and inspire their audience.

Telling powerful stories – that’s what we do best. Personal, real, moving stories. With captivating images and the right words to go with them – for television and cinema, as well as for the web, marketing and events.

Let us show you how we can deploy film, the king of all media, in a way that transcends media boundaries.

Filme Geschichten Strategien Filmproduktion 1024x320

Stories

Media stimuli are constantly pouring down upon us like raindrops. In amongst all this background noise, being able to present a unique story is one of the most powerful ways to gain an audience’s attention.

Whether it’s on television or the internet, an authentic and emotional story can captivate and inspire. And the better it’s told, the stronger the impression it leaves – for your customers, potential customers and your employees of tomorrow.

Filmproduktion Ueber Uns

Über Uns

Wir sind BRANDED EXPERIENCE: Begeisterte Filmemacher und leidenschaftliche Geschichtenerzähler für Unternehmen, Agenturen, Fernsehsender und alle, die Menschen erfolgreich erreichen und begeistern wollen.

Geschichten stark erzählen – das ist es, was wir am besten können. Persönlich, echt, bewegend. In faszinierenden Bildern und mit den richtigen Worten – für Fernsehen und Kino, ebenso wie für Web, Werbung und Events.
Lassen Sie sich von uns zeigen, wie vielfältig sich das Königsmedium Film heute über Mediengrenzen hinweg einsetzen lässt.

Filme Geschichten Strategien Filmproduktion

GESCHICHTEN

Wie Regentropfen prasseln mediale Reize heute permanent auf uns ein. In diesem Grundrauschen zählen einzigartige Geschichten zu den stärksten Werkzeugen, um Menschen und ihre Aufmerksamkeit zu gewinnen.

Ob im Fernsehen oder im Netz: Eine authentische und emotionale Story fasziniert und inspiriert. Und je besser sie erzählt wird, umso stärker ist der Eindruck, den sie hinterlässt – bei Kunden, Interessenten oder Ihren Mitarbeitern von morgen.